I have a problem…

The problem is my guy is just the best fuck there is. How is it a problem? When we swinging, there is hardly ever another guy who can fuck like him. I almost always feel underfucked, and feel the other lady gets better end of the deal …. Although he does have to tone it down for them too, it could be too much for some. I am having fun, and still enjoying it, but I need him later to top it.

The best swinging for me is few guys, no women🤷🏻‍♀️ Hot wife mindset… gang bang. This kind of set up is most satisfying to me, and it relaxes me for days afterwards. But even in those situations, guys will ask for break at one point, and I am not even close to needing breakers…

That’s why visiting adult theater, where I got fucked by over twenty guys , was really amazing experience for me. I left place 100% satisfied.

John keeps telling me not to compare other guys to him, because he is a bit of an anomaly, especially if you look at his age. He says to enjoy every experience for its uniqueness, to appreciate every minute. Wise words, I can not deny .

But not always easy to do, if „I can get no satisfaction” …. Neurotic in me I envies John steadiness. I myself often go through, to quote another song, the „is there all there is?” phase. Enjoy something, but right after there is drop, similar to sub drop. From high to low.

Author: Jo

Life starts after divorce … Past the fifty years mark woman, two teenagers, busy work. And a new life of sexual explorations and adventures: BDSM, kink, swinging and more. Staring my life from the beginning. Finally free...

10 thoughts on “I have a problem…”

      1. Working on it 😁Going through a lot of motions trying to figure out my new life. All in all, it’s great, it just me sometimes going into a flunk for no reason. Just that kind of personality 🤷🏻‍♀️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. i believe there is always a reason, it just may not be obvious right away. you figure that out you’ll likely stop going into such a funk, at least not as often. that was my experience at least! just keep it at 😉 the answer will come to you.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. He is very fit, and has strength and stamina better than guys twenty years younger than him. He is enjoyed by many couples as a bull. He can go long, and hard and multiple times. Of course, he has to adjust it depending on the woman (doesn’t have to for me).
      I had many guys since divorce, and nobody is even close to sex with him. I worry that sex with him became a fetish for me 😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Believe me, I mastered it! I think I may have to seriously consider this as an addiction. Yesterday he actually told me „I am tired of being a sex symbol for you, I demand vanilla date”…. And he was only half joking….

        Like

Leave a comment